COVID-19 Testing and Equipment - What You Need to Know

Thursday, October 1, 2020 I 2:00 PM EST/1:00 PM CST

 

Does COVID testing have your head spinning? We’re here to help!

 

In this 20-minute webinar, Chris Caulfield, our Chief Nursing Officer, will cover the following topics:

Overview of CMS Mandates,
Federal Mandate regarding Antigen Tests,
Antigen Machines (BD & Quidel) including False Positives,
Abbot BinaxNOW™ COVID-19 Ag Test Card, and
IntelyCare updates to support BinaxNOW Test Results

 

RSVP TODAY

RSVP TODAY

Secure your spot for this quick webinar!

Countdown to the webinar

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

WHAT TO KNOW

WHAT IS IT?
A 20-minute educational webinar

You’ll hear from our Chief Nursing Officer, Chris Caulfield, about forthcoming testing requirements

WHEN IS IT?
2:00pm – 2:20pm EST / 1:00pm – 1:20pm CST
Thursday, October 1st, 2020

The presentation will be followed by a brief Q&A. Make sure to bring your questions and use the chat feature! 

How do I Log into the Webinar? 
Check your email! 

We will send you a link to log into the webinar on the day of the event. If you can’t find it, be sure to double-check your spam folder! 

SHOULD I BRING ANYTHING?
Bring Questions! 

Take notes if you’d like, but don’t worry about writing everything down. We will send you a recording of the webinar as well. 

Meet your guide, Chris Caulfield, RN, NP-C

Chris Caulfield is our Chief Nursing Officer and your helpful guide on your journey through new CMS Mandates, Antigen testing machines and results, and forthcoming IntelyCare testing results. 

Kevin Buchanan Headshot